Technical difficulties :(

Unfortunately, due to my laptop deciding to completely die, I’ve been unable to post my latest halloween design featuring a Born Pretty review 😦 I can do the majority of posting from the WordPress app however, I’m unable to upload photos and resize them as I am photoshop-less at the moment 😦 that will mean halloween manicures after Halloween! Not much use I know… But great for future reference! Only a year until next Halloween! :’)

You can browse the born pretty store in the meantime however, and remember, you can still get 10% off your order with the code NAC10K31 at the checkout.

Have a brilliant Halloween and I hope to bring a new post soon! Apologies for no post.

~ Lauren

Leave a Reply

