Born Pretty

Hello! 

Just a quick post at the moment but I’m pleased to announce that I will be working with online nail art store ‘Born Pretty!’ To celebrate this, I am able to offer you a 10% DISCOUNT on all goods from the store 😉 Just enter the code LMX31 at the checkout page.

Please take a look at the store, they offer everything from nail art water decals to phone cases! If I am able to get at least three people to use this code, I will be able to show you some new products and samples available! Very exciting 😀

View the page here: http://www.bornprettystore.com/ 

Thank you for reading my blog posts and support. As always, let me know if you want to see any specific designs or if you have a request-just visit my contact page!

New post soon! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

