China Glaze Contest

Hello again!
I hope all of you had a great Christmas this year because I certainly did! I can’t wait to show you new polishes and designs very soon! Now that the countdown to Christmas has finished 😦 I won’t be posting everyday but I’m still pretty excited about some new content.
I just wanted to ask a huge favour one more time. The china glaze contest that I have entered is drawing to a close and I would appreciate it so so much if you could complete the voting process and vote for my Christmas pudding nail design!

The voting process is a little complicated at first but here are the voting steps:
Step 1click this link to go to my design page
Step 2– click ‘vote’ which is normally underneath the design
Step 3– Choose two more designs to vote for, votes are not valid until 3 designs are chosen. Be sure to press ‘vote’ on each design and not ‘pin it’
Step 4– Enter name and email address
Step 5– this step is vital in order to validate the vote. China Glaze have now sent an email to the address you just entered. In this email there is a link which you click on to confirm your vote.

Thank you so much for all of your votes so far! The link is also in the sidebar if you need to find it quickly.

Stay tuned for brand new content soon and have a happy new year!

Leave a Reply

