Christmas Countdown!

Hello!

With Christmas around the corner, Christmas nail art is a must.

I’m very excited about this idea and I’m sure nail art fans will be too. I am going to be doing a countdown to Christmas program where I’ll be posting and revealing a new nail art designs and reviewing festive colours everyday leading up to Christmas, just like an advent calendar! As the collection builds, you can choose to mix and match the designs or just use one on all of your nails, the opportunities are endless!

My designs are inspired by various websites and YouTubers. The majority of my designs are inspired by images on Pinterest which is bursting with Christmas idea at the moment. I will be putting links into each post if I have been inspired by a certain image.

At the moment each nail design is covered but throughout December, I will be revealing a new nail with a detailed description on how you can recreate it! There are some basic designs, but there are some which are a little more challenging if you want a festive project. They all require basic nail art tools such as dotting tools (you can learn how to create your own in my last post here), nail art brushes and/or stripers. I will also be using some nail art gems and glitter polishes for that added party sparkle.

Christmas Countdown

Guess the nail designs! They will be revealed throughout December.

Make sure you check this page everyday to see a new design or nail polish review and let the Countdown to Christmas begin!

Leave a Reply

