Happy (late) Halloween!

Yes, I’ve caught the blogging bug, this is my second post of the day.

It may seem a little bit too late to post this now, but an idea for next year maybe?
Image

I chose to include a spider web and also a Frankenstein face because they are often associated with Halloween. The colour scheme may seem a little odd although, green, orange and black instantly remind me of the annual event.
This design is very easy to re-create. All you need is a black striper polish, a dotting tool (if you don’t have one you can use a bobby pin, a cocktail stick or even an empty pen), and some green, white and orange nail polish.
The green polish that I used in this image is Gargantuan Green Grape by OPI. I used a random orange colour by Rimmel and the black colour that I used was a Rio nail pen, which includes a striper and a pen nib for small details.

I’m all blogged out for today, come back soon for more!

ljmoo123 😉

Leave a Reply

