Hello World…

Hello, my name is Lauren and as you can probably tell by the title of this blog, I love nail art!

About five years ago, I discovered the wonderful world of nail art, just a plain old boring, chipped manicure simply wasn’t good enough! I started a nail and beauty class, I was unaware of what I would learn. A few lessons later, I was dotting nail varnish here, flicking a striper there, I couldn’t believe how long it took me to dive into this land.

Then, it was time for YouTube. Another land to explore. I was amazed at the ideas and imagination of people, I was able to find nails with any design that can be thought of!

And now, I try to create my own designs, but I still love inspiration from the web and sites such as Pinterest and Tumblr.

That’s all for now…

Lauren 🙂

4 thoughts on “Hello World…

Leave a Reply

